Peter Fluor

Peter J. Fluor
Director since 1984; Lead Independent Director; Chair of Organization and Compensation Committee and member of Executive and Governance Committees. Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, January to July 1998. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Texas Crude Energy, Inc., an international oil and gas exploration and production company since 2001; formerly President and Chief Executive Officer of Texas Crude Energy, Inc. from 1980 to 2001; joined Texas Crude Energy, Inc. in 1972. Mr. Fluor also is a director of Devon Energy Corp., Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; and Cooper Cameron Corporation, Houston, Texas.
Independent Director
Lead Director

Suzanne Woolsey

Suzanne H. Woolsey
Director since 2004; member of Audit and Governance Committees. Formerly Chief Communications Officer of The National Academies, an independent, federally chartered policy institution that acts as an advisor to the nation on science, engineering and medicine from 2000 to 2003; formerly Chief Operating Officer of The National Academies from 1993 to 2000. Dr. Woolsey is a trustee for the mutual funds distributed by Van Kampen Funds, Inc., Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois and is a director of Neurogen Corp., Branford, Connecticut.
Independent Director

Peter Watson

Peter S. Watson
Director since 2005. Member of the Governance and Organization and Compensation Committees. President and Chief Executive Officer of the Dwight Group since March 2005; formerly, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of the U.S. Overseas Private Investment Corporation from May 2001 through February 2005; formerly Counsel to Pillsbury, Winthrop LLC advising on international business and trade matters from November 1996 to May 2001 while also concurrently serving as Senior Advisor to Armitage Associates, L. C.; formerly, Chairman of the U.S. International Trade Commission from June 1994 to June 1996.
Independent Director

Lord Robin Renwick

Lord Robin W. Renwick
Director since 1997; member of Audit and Governance Committees; Non-Executive Chairman of Fluor Limited since 1996. Vice Chairman, J.P. Morgan Cazenove, a United Kingdom investment bank joint venture of J.P. Morgan and Cazenove Group plc since Febuary 2005; formerly Vice Chairman, Investment Banking, J.P. Morgan (Europe) since 2001; formerly British Ambassador to the United States from 1991 to 1995. Lord Renwick also is a director of Compagnie Financiere Richemont AG, Geneva, Switzerland; SAB Miller plc, London, England; and Kazakhmys plc, Middlesex, England.
Independent Director

Joseph Wilson Prueher

Joseph Wilson Prueher
Director since 2003; member of Governance and Organization and Compensation Committees. Professor and Senior Advisor, Stanford University, since 2001; formerly U.S. Ambassador to the People's Republic of China from 1999 to 2001; Admiral, U.S. Navy (Retired), Commander-in-Chief of U.S. Pacific Command from 1996 to 1999. Admiral Prueher is also a director of Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc., New York, New York; New York Life Insurance Company, a mutual insurance company, New York, New York; and Emerson Electric Co., St. Louis, Missouri.
Independent Director
Annual Report
& Proxy
Download Fluor's 2016 annual report, 2017 proxy statement, and 2017 proxy amendment.


Transfer Agent
P.O.Box 30170
College Station,TX 77842-3170
Toll Free:1-877-870-2366